Our Representations

Our agencies worldwide ensure a smooth exchange with our customers and business partners. Here you will find the responsible representative for you.

Representation logo Belg

AGEPA srl/bv
Internet: www.agepa.com/

Contact partner:
Mr Rainer Simon
Phone: +32 80862983
Email: rainer.simon@agepa.com
Logo der Vertretung Frankreich

eRolls SAS
Internet: www.erolls.fr

Contact partner:
Mr Michel Doumenc
Phone: 0033601000725
Email: mdoumenc@erolls.fr
Logo der Vertretung Italien

Rotostrat srl.
Internet: www.rotostrat.it

Contact partner:
Mr Oliver Stetzelberg
Phone: +39 (0)23315854
Email: info@rotostrat.it
Logo der Vertretung Japan

Shonan Trading Co., LTD.
Internet: www.shonantrading.com

Contact partner:
Mr Daniel Song
Phone: +81-45-317-9380
Email: d-song@shonantrading.com
Logo der Vertretung Japan

Kofune Machine Works Co., Ltd
www.kofune.co.jp

Contact partnerin:
Mrs Maiko Toida
Phone: +81-4-7129-8320
Email: m.toida@kofune.co.jp
Logo der Dreckshage GmbH & Co. KG

Dreckshage GmbH & Co. KG
Internet: dreckshage.de

Anpsprechpartner:
Manfred Sirch
Sales and Consulting Acquisition Austria
Mobil: 01522 8864406
Email: m.sirch@dreckshage.de
Logo der Vertretung Polen

JORDAN matcon Sp. z o. o.
Internet: jordan-matcon.pl

Contact partner:
Mrs Barbara Welenc
Sales Consulting
Phone: +48 61 286 07 06
Email:b.welenc@jordan-matcon.pl
Logo der Vertretung Spanien

Duran Converting
Internet: www.duranconverting.com

Contact partner:
Mr Joan Duran
Phone: +34 669 864 394
Email: joan.duran@duranconverting.com
Logo der Vertretung Spanien Herrekor

Herrekor S.L.U.
Internet: www.herrekor.es

Contact partner:
Mrs Maria Herrero
Phone: +34 943556450
Email: maria.herrero@herrekor.es
Logo der Vertretung Süd Korea

JK Innotion Co.
Internet: www.jkinnotion.com

Contact partner:
Mr K.C Kim
Phone: +82-31-299-2671
Email: kckim@jkinnotion.com
Pasifik İç ve Dış Ticaret ve Mümessillik A.Ş

Pasifik İç ve Dış Ticaret ve Mümessillik A.Ş
Internet: pasifiktrading.com.tr

Contact partner:
Mr Emir Okaygün
Phone: +34 943556450
Email: emir.okaygun@pasifiktrading.com.tr
Logo der Dreckshage GmbH & Co. KG

Dreckshage GmbH & Co. KG
Internet: dreckshage.de

Contact partner:
Manfred Sirch
Sales and Consulting Acquisition Switzerland
Mobil: 01522 8864406
Email: m.sirch@dreckshage.de
Logo der Vertretung United Kingdom

Braden Technologies Ltd.
Internet: www.bradentech.com

Contact partner:
Mr Roy Cannon
Phone: +447842 392469
Email: royc@bradentech.com
Logo der Dreckshage GmbH

Dreckshage GmbH & Co. KG
Internet: www.dreckshage.de

Contact partner:
Mr Sebastian Sewöster
Phone: +49 521 9259-286
Email: s.sewoester@dreckshage.de