Dreckshage news

26.6.2017

EcoStretch-Roll

EcoStretchRoll – a new, highly-efficient spreader roller EcoStretch-Roll® is a completely new kind of spreader roller. It was developed and tried by the inventor of brush spreader rollers.

Business fields

1 Partner - 4 business fields

With our 4 fields of business, 20 product lines, expert advice und comprehensive service we can offer you our full support and a sincere partnership.

Materials

Linear technology

Technical rollers

More Information

The direct line for answers to your questions

We consider ourselves as partners of the mechanical engineering industry which we are ready to prove when it comes to question, inquiries, orders, complaints or praise. We look forward to entering in dialog with you.

The DRECKSHAGE Service Teams

Name

Product Sector

Contact Details

Michael Werther

Division Manager MATERIALS

Phone: +49 521 9259-150
Fax: +49 521 9259-20150
m.werther@dreckshage.de

Michael Meier

Product Manager TECHNICAL PLASTICS

Phone: +49 521 9259-172
Fax: +49 521 9259-20172
m.meier@dreckshage.de

Meike Schleef

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-154
Fax: +49 521 9259-20154
m.schleef@dreckshage.de

Uta Michalsky

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-153
Fax: +49 521 9259-20153
u.michalsky@dreckshage.de

Name

Product Sector

Contact Details

Thomas
Wöhrmann

Division Manager LINEAR TECHNOLOGY

Phone: +49 521 9259-260
Fax: +49 521 9259-20260
t.woehrmann@dreckshage.de

Andreas Brindöpke

Sales and Consulting - Guide Shafts, Guide Rails, Linear Ball and Slide Bearings

Phone: +49 521 9259-267
Fax: +49 521 9259-20267
a.brindoepke@dreckshage.de

Lara Tolomeo

Sales and Consulting - Guide Shafts, Guide Rails, Linear Ball and Roller Bearings

Phone: +49 521 9259-257
Fax: +49 521 9259-20257
l.tolomeo@dreckshage.de

Carsten Schneider

Sales and Consulting - Metal Components

Phone: +49 521 9259-261
Fax: +49 521 9259-20261
c.schneider@dreckshage.de

Giorgi Tsintsadze

Sales and Consulting - Metal Components

Phone: +49 521 9259-253
Fax: +49 521 9259-20253
g.tsintsadze@dreckshage.de

Artur Fischer

Sales and Consulting - Metal Components

Phone: +49 521 9259-269
Fax: +49 521 9259-20269
a.fischer@dreckshage.de

Frank Thiesmeier

Sales and Planning - Linear Actuators, Spindle Lifting Gear, Linear Units, Trapezoidal and Ball Screw Drives

Phone: +49 521 9259-263
Fax: +49 521 9259-20263
f.thiesmeier@dreckshage.de

Martin Henschel

Sales and Planning - Spindle Lifting Gear, Linear Units, Trapezoidal and Ball Screw Drives

Phone: +49 521 9259-265
Fax: +49 521 9259-20265
m.henschel@dreckshage.de

Waldemar Schultz

Sales and Planning - Spindle Lifting Gear, Linear Units, Trapezoidal and Ball Screw Drives

Phone: +49 521 9259-266
Fax: +49 521 9259-20266
w.schultz@dreckshage.de

Thomas Löwen

Sales and Planning - Spindle Lifting Gear, Linear Units, Trapezoidal and Ball Screw Drives

Phone: +49 521 9259-256
Fax: +49 521 9259-20256
t.loewen@dreckshage.de

Rebecca
Hülsmann

Sourcing & Acquisition

Phone: +49 521 9259-250
Fax: +49 521 9259-20250
r.huelsmann@dreckshage.de

Dirk Ekamp

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 7129998
d.ekamp@dreckshage.de

Peter Mittag

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 5402520
p.mittag@dreckshage.de

Udo Pielsticker

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 8660653
u.pielsticker@dreckshage.de

Ugur Aslaner

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 1522 8864408
u.aslaner@dreckshage.de

Sebastian Rudolf

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 1522 8864405
s.rudolf@dreckshage.de

Manfred Sirch

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 1522 8864406
m.sirch@dreckshage.de

Name

Product Sector

Contact Details

Sebastian
Sewöster

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-286
Fax: +49 521 9259-20286
s.sewoester@dreckshage.de

Svenja
Heidschuster

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-287
Fax: +49 521 9259-20287
s.heidschuster@dreckshage.de

Andreas Bauer

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-285
Fax: +49 521 9259-20285
a.bauer@dreckshage.de

Daniel Franke

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-284
Fax: +49 521 9259-20284
d.franke@dreckshage.de

Dieter Grottendiek

Sales and Consulting

Phone: +49 521 9259-268
Fax: +49 521 9259-20268
d.grottendiek@dreckshage.de

Ingrid Simic

Sourcing & Acquisition

Phone: +49 521 9259-264
Fax: +49 521 9259-20264
i.simic@dreckshage.de

Dirk Ekamp

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 7129998
d.ekamp@dreckshage.de

Peter Mittag

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 5402520
p.mittag@dreckshage.de

Udo Pielsticker

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 173 8660653
u.pielsticker@dreckshage.de

Ugur Aslaner

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 1522 8864408
u.aslaner@dreckshage.de

Sebastian Rudolf

Sales and Consulting
External

Mobile: +49 1522 8864405
s.rudolf@dreckshage.de

Name

Product Sector

Contact Details

Christian Jordan

Phone: +49 521 9259-101
Fax: +49 521-9259-20101
c.jordan@dreckshage.de

Christian Steffen

Phone: +49 521 9259-102
Fax: +49 521-9259-20102
c.steffen@dreckshage.de

Ina Wömpner

Management Assistant

Phone: +49 521 9259-108
Fax: +49 521-9259-20108
i.woempner@dreckshage.de

Name

Product Sector

Contact Details

Frank Schmidt

Leiter Produktgruppe Systemlösungen

Tel: 0521-9259-275
Fax: +49 521-9259-20275
f.schmidt@dreckshage.de

Bernd Diekmann

Verkauf, Projektierung und Konstruktion von Systemlösungen

Tel: 0521-9259-273
Fax: +49 521-9259-20273
b.diekmann@dreckshage.de

Thomas Soll

Verkauf, Projektierung und Konstruktion von Systemlösungen

Tel: 0521-9259-274
Fax: +49 521-9259-20274
t.soll@dreckshage.de

Frank Anlauf

Verkauf Komponenten, Auftragsabwicklung, Beschaffung

Tel: 0521-9259-278
Fax: +49 521-9259-20278
f.anlauf@dreckshage.de

Benjamin Strathmann

Verkauf Komponenten, Auftragsabwicklung, Beschaffung

Tel: 0521-9259-276
Fax: +49 521-9259-20276
b.strathmann@dreckshage.de

Henrik Bühlmeyer

Projektierung und Konstruktion von Systemlösungen

Tel: 0521-9259-271
Fax: +49 521-9259-20271
h.buehlmeyer@dreckshage.de

Kevin Hofmann

Verkauf Komponenten, Auftragsabwicklung

Tel: 0521-9259-272
Fax: +49 521-9259-20272
k.hofmann@dreckshage.de

Dirk Ekamp

Verkauf und Beratung Außendienst

Mobil: 0173-7129998
d.ekamp@dreckshage.de

Udo Pielsticker

Verkauf und Beratung Außendienst

Mobil: 0173-8660653
u.pielsticker@dreckshage.de

Thomas Pollmann

Verkauf und Beratung Außendienst

Mobil: 0172-1579478
t.pollmann@dreckshage.de

Manfred Sirch

Verkauf und Beratung Außendienst

Mobil: 01522-8864406
m.sirch@dreckshage.de

scrollen
drucken